{Joseph}

I met Joseph  when I was on holidays in Bangkok last January and had the opportunity to do a shooting with him. When I first saw him I knew I wanted to work with him and I was lucky enough he accept to be my model for an hour. Here is the result of our collaboration.

Daydream YGBK9101 Daydream YGBK9077 The Way You Found Me Come Around With Me Feeling capable of YGBK9152 YGBK9139 Warrior YGBK9208 I can sell you lies YGBK9186 YGBK9174 Never Cursed Your Name In the dead of night, I’m the only one here YGBK9264 Young Blood Drowning

Laisser un commentaire

