{Holi}

Here is the result of the first shooting I did with colored powder. And one thing is sure, I want to do more of it. As it was quite cold on that day it’s probably the fastest shooting I have ever made: just 10 minutes. But I’m quite happy with the result even though I have to work more on the way to splash it on my model. If you pay attention also on the background you can notice I’ve used also some smoke. Well it was really and experimental shooting 😉0W7A0622 0W7A0629 0W7A0631 0W7A0640 0W7A0649 0W7A0664 0W7A0667 0W7A0675 0W7A0680

Laisser un commentaire

