{Innocence is Gone}

A month ago I’ve met Hank, a young guy travelling Europe and stopping by Paris for a week. He’s a really friendly guy and more over he’s quite cute. So I asked him if he was ok to do a shooting. He never had the experience before but was quite excited to try and happy that I’ve asked him. So I went to the place he was staying on a sunday and we worked on it for a couple of hours. Surprisingly, Hank was really confortable with his body and the idea to pose naked for me was not a problem. We had a great time together, having both a lot of fun while we were working, and I guess you can feel it in the pictures I’ve taken. So as usual, I hope you will enjoy this new serie of portraits.Innocence Is Gone HANK0122 HANK0242 It's where my demons hide HANK0284 HANK0288 Below My Soul HANK0326 HANK0348 HANK0363 HANK0372 HANK0388 HANK0399

Laisser un commentaire

