Chromatherapy {Kevin}

More than a month ago, I did another photoshoot with Kevin for the Chromatherapy serie I’ve started with Douglas and Ruoyang. As I was on holidays for 4 weeks in August (yeah you know, french people…) I didn’t take time to publish it here even if everything was edited before my holidays. As usual this serie give me a lot of fun and as we did it on the Bastille Day, the french national day, I’ve choosen to use the 2 main colors of our flag: blue and red. Hope you will enjoy this new session as much as we have enjoyed to do it.

KEVI0366 Chromatherapy - Kevin #1 KEVI0396 chromatherapy - Kevin #4 KEVI0419 KEVI0431 chromatherapy - Kevin #2 KEVI0482 KEVI0500 KEVI0515 KEVI0528 KEVI0539 chromatherapy - Kevin #3 KEVI0641 KEVI0660

Laisser un commentaire

