{American Dream}

After 2 weeks of hard working editing I can finally present my new work here on my page. I’m quite proud of this one. I took this serie of pictures the same day as I did the Chrometherapy shooting with Ruoyang but as you can see this one is quite different.  I wanted to create something more gayish, with a little bit of sexual tension and some lascivious poses and I believe I got exactly what I had in mind. I’m particularly proud of the editing job I did, trying to give some vintage look to the all serie. And finally, in order to achieve this look, I have also added some light leaks.

I hope you will appreciate and enjoy this new serie as much as I had fun shooting it and editing it. Don’t hesitate to give me some comments or feedback if you want. And as usual, i’m always looking for new faces, so if you want to have fun, spend a nice moment or if you are just curious and want to have a new experience, don’t hesitate to contact me and i’m sure we could work together on something nice.

_UOY0277 _UOY0298 _UOY0315 _UOY0350 Why so serious? _UOY0400 _UOY0417 National Anthem Glory _UOY0438 _UOY0460 American Dream _UOY0475 _UOY0500 Only The Brave _UOY0515 _UOY0537

Laisser un commentaire

